Hello Kamila,
Yes, you can cancel your Bravo Studio subscription at any time, and your account will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle. After cancellation, your account will be downgraded to the free plan, and you will lose access to the features of the canceled paid plan.
Regarding data collections and integrations: currently they will remain intact unless you explicitly delete your account. If you choose to delete your account, all of your projects and data collections will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
However, it is important to highlight that we don’t make any promises or have legal obligations for free accounts.
The policy could change in the future and unfortunately I don’t know if it would or would not affect data collections and integrations for free plans.