Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Apple requested that a delete user function was required, so i made one using a simple delete request in XANO and that works fine, the user is succefully deleted.
However it seems that the session did not forget the user and still tries to keep the user inside the main app, just showing a 500 error as the user is not found.
Problem is the user is stuck in this state. The proper logic should be when user is deleted then he will logged out and redirected to the login page, but i see no way to do this.
Does anyone have any idea on this?
8 replies
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord