Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Is there a way to show the Enable Notifications button to the user only if they haven't enabled it and show a "You've already enabled notifications, click here to continue" sort of a message.
If the Enable and Skip buttons are on the same screen there is a higher probability of the users skipping it if they're in a rush to complete the intro flow.
5 replies
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Still stuck?
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord