Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Hello, I have a question, every time I sync a new changed to Bravo Studio from Bravo Vision, it always redirect me to Register [page:login] even though I'm already logged in to home page (using Firebase Authentication].
Is this flow expected? Because it's such hassle to login every time I want to debug the homepage. Thank you and please let me know if this has been discussed somewhere else. Cheers, Razii

3 replies
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Still stuck?
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord