Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Hi! I've added to my app a new feature: users can add notes. This is made with POST and DELETE API requests. The problem is that these notes are now available to all users: so if I add a note – it appears in all other user's devices. How can I make these notes private and appear only in an app where it was added?
Thank you!




1 reply
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Still stuck?
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord