Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Hi, is there expiry date of the link sharing (“Anyone with link can view”)? I shared my app with colleagues but after a couple of days they cannot access the app through the link. It says the link expired.
I didn;t move the project or anything, I just keep synching it with Figma. Do I need to create a new link after each synch ?
Thanks
1 reply
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Still stuck?
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord