Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Hello,
I am a freelancer and I am doing the Bravorizing for clients. When the project is ready for handover it needs to be transferred to the client. The client will need to set up the appropriate Bravo Studio account and Plan. So how would I do this?
I would not want the client to have to depend upon me always maintaining my account in order for them to operate their business.
Appreciate any information. Many thanks to you.
4 replies
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Still stuck?
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord