Archived from the Bravo community forum (2021–2026). Some answers may refer to older versions of Bravo.
Hi all, Do you know if there is a way to tell if/when someone opens your app in Bravo Vision?
I've got a hunch that it's after someone's icon appears in the share menu (see below).
Can anyone confirm:
Icon (not grey bubble): They've opened or installed the app
Grey Bubble: They haven't installed/downloaded

1 reply
Wrote something in this thread and want it removed? Request removal
Still stuck?
Ask the community on Discord
This archive is read-only. New questions, office hours and product updates now happen in the Bravo Discord.
Join the Discord